Hi Thorvald,
when you install Dietrich's, you have three options:
-New installation: Installs a new Dietrich's Version with Standard settings, independently from your other installations.
-Parallel installation: Installs a new Dietrich's Version, parallely to your old versions, with your personal settings from one of the older versions.
-Update installation: Updates one of your older Versions to a newer version, keeping the personal settings of the older version. The older version is replaced.
Your questions indicate that you should have made a "Parallel" installation instead of an "Update" installation.
Best regards,
Jens