Hi working in a position I deleted to layers of gypsum in ceiling design - that I should not have deleted. Was thinking this was the next floor with no floor gypsum - think twice... ](*,) Well but this position I am working on is a copy of another position so I could copy the gypsum from that position and into the new position. But I don't remember how - long time since Í did that...
I think it is in D-Cam and I think it is under file/position (1-1). But there are so many save options to choose from...