When a fatal error occurs and "save temporary files" clicked "yes" wouldn't it be more logical to return into newly created position rather than be returned into position in which you were working? It can be easy to not make the step of moving into new position - and thus doing work twice!
Or is there a way of changing default settings so that it does this?
Thoughts?
Piers