Pla-files and rearranging positions.

Diese Seiten wurden speziell für die Benutzer unserer Software installiert, um sich untereinander und mit uns, Informationen, Neuigkeiten, Bilder und Dateien auszutauschen. Egal ob Dietrich's Abbundprogramm oder DC-Statik, hier sind alle Holzbau Profis richtig. Natürlich auch die ohne Holzbausoftware ;)


Wenn Sie selbst aktiv werden wollen, melden Sie sich unverbindlich mit einem Benutzernamen und einem Passwort an. Klicken Sie hierzu auf der linken Seite den Punkt "Benutzerkonto erstellen" an.


Wir wünschen unseren Besuchern einen informativen und angenehmen Aufenthalt bei Dietrich's FIX


Ihr Team Dietrich's Online - Holzbau ist unser Programm

  • Hi. I know that pla-files not belongs to positions - but when you insert stored images (drawings) in PlanCad, they are found under the positions where they are made.


    What happens if you rearrange positions - like deleting positions you no longer need - but maybe you have taken out drawings from these positions???

    Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
    (Dietrichs version 7.03).

    • Offizieller Beitrag

    What should happpen with this pictures? If you do not delete them they stay in the project folder. In version 8 the pictures too are shown in the project administration program and can be deleted there.

    Viele Grüße,
    Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's Technology GmbH)
    Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

  • I was was just thinking, because when you "insert stored image", they are found under specific positions - so if a position is deleted, under what position they would then be found?

    Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
    (Dietrichs version 7.03).

    • Offizieller Beitrag

    The images are not stored under a specific position. They are stored in the same directory as the project and if you insert an image all images of the selected directory are shown.

  • I know that the "images" are independent of the positions. But look at attached picture. Here you see drawings that have been made from position 4, 7 & 8. So if I delete position 7, how would this list then in princip look like? I mean the "images" that are listed under position 7, where will they go? I know they won't be deleted, but I am just curious about how it works - where they will then be listed?

    Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
    (Dietrichs version 7.03).

    • Offizieller Beitrag

    I thought that you are talking about pictures but you are talking about images which will be inserted in D-CAD 2D. They will be listet in the same way because the information about the position is stored inside the image itself.

    Viele Grüße,
    Joachim Neumann (Dietrich's Technology GmbH)
    Software für den Holzbau, Abbund, Holzrahmenbau, Blockbau, Ingenieurholzbau und für die Fertighausindustrie

  • Yeah - I have also always thought that "insert stored image" should have been "insert stored drawing" - that would have been more intuitive.

    Sincerely Yours. M. Sc. E. Thorvald, Denmark
    (Dietrichs version 7.03).

Jetzt mitmachen!

Sie haben noch kein Benutzerkonto auf unserer Seite? Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos und nehmen Sie an unserer Community teil!